WELCOME

I blew this blog up because I want to move in a new direction.

There were some posts that I’m proud of, and they are safely tucked away in my Google Documents. I will post them again sporadically.

2 Responses to “WELCOME”


  1. 1 wess May 22, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    gulp. I hope you saved my favorite ones too.

  2. 2 aliciadk May 23, 2008 at 10:39 am

    I hope I did. I should have consulted people but I was very erratic. Here are the ones I have. If anything is missing I’ll write it again to the best of my ability, haha.

    My Propensity Towards Magical Thinking
    Why TV (That is not HBO or Showtime) Sucks
    Some Racism with Your Birth Control
    Theorizing Obama’s Call to the Masses
    Gov. Spitzer is Resigning!
    I Went To France and All I Got Was This Need for a Bidet
    On Not Drinking Alcohol
    I Don’t Get What’s Wrong with Curly Hair
    Accessibility as Necessary Component of Music
    For a Guilt-Free Life, Don’t be Catholic or a Music Nerd
    To Write is To Be Desperate (No Book Will Help)


Leave a Reply

