The Other Me

PROFESSIONAL.

PROFESSIONAL.

I can’t state my full name here for fear of Google, but I’m working hardcore on my professional ish and wouldn’t be peeved to get some input and activity happening on that front. See my LinkedIn profile; go to my portfolio site; and hit up my (very new) professional Twitter, which will be lit & film focused without the profanity, the personal (such as, “Sangria, I love you.” and “Soccer games make me feel so heterosexual.”), and the political (pro-migrant, pro-health care reform) that you get at my @_aliciadk feed.

Note: The picture will change this evening when I get home.

If you’re on LinkedIn, connect with me. If you want to get with that sort of a Twitter, follow me. Thanks!

2 Responses to “The Other Me”


  1. 1 Caity August 26, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    I don’t have a LinkedIn profile. I probably should.


Leave a Reply

